Latest Products http://www.elshaddaiindia.com Latest Products 17-02-08 en-us http://www.elshaddaiindia.com Laboratory Equipments http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/laboratory-equipments.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Established in year 2000, our company has become a premier Manufacturer and Supplier of Laboratory Equipments from Bangalore, Karnataka. Designed in compliance with industrial standards, we offer a wide variety of Laboratory Equipments. Some of the equipment we provide include Laminar Air Flow Cabinets, Muffle Furnaces, Laboratory Rotary Shaker and many more. Laminar Air Flow Cabinets http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/laminar-air-flow-cabinets.htm Laboratory Equipments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The cabinets are fabricated out of mild steel duly epoxy/ Powder coated. Or fully SS 304/ 316 the work table is made of S. S 304/316. All joints are sealed with solstice sealant. Side panels are provided of thick transparent acrylic sheets/ Glass. Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Cabinet http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/horizontal-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Vertical Laminar Air Flow Cabinet http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/vertical-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. Muffle Furnaces http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/muffle-furnaces.htm Laboratory Equipments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular electric furnace with light weight and fast heating system, the body is constructed out of Mild steel sheet duly powder coated / Epoxy painted in beautiful attractive clours. With maximum temperature of 1000oC and working temperature of 900oC,with ceramic wool insulation, controlled by digital temperature controller cum indicator, and suitable thermocouple. High Temperature Muffle Furnace http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/high-temperature-muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular electric furnace with light weight and fast heating system, the body is constructed out of Mild steel sheet duly powder coated / Epoxy painted in beautiful attractive clours. Hinged door with high temp. ceramic wool insulation, With maximum temperature of 1200oC and working temperature of 1150oC,with ceramic wool insulation, controlled by digital temperature controller cum indicator, and suitable thermocouple. Low Temperature Muffle Furnace http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/low-temperature-muffle-furnace.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Low Temperature Muffle Furnace based in Bangalore, Karnataka. We make Low Temperature Muffle Furnace using advanced technological equipments, so that it is in adherence to industry set quality parameters. Bacteriological Incubator http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/bacteriological-incubator.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Double walled Chamber Inner constructed out of Stainless Steel and outer Mild Steel Powder coated/ epoxy painted in beautiful colors. 2.5o thick glass wool insulation, temperature controlled by Microprocessor based digital temperature controller cum indicator with suitable PT100 Sensor. Working temperature +5o above ambient to 80oC with an accuracy of ±1oC. Hot Air Oven http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/hot-air-oven.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Air Oven from Bangalore, Karnataka. Laboratory Hot Air Oven provided by us is widely appreciated for its excellent design and efficient performance. We offer customers the option to customize their order of Hot Air Oven according to their specifications. Laboratory Rotary Shaker http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/laboratory-rotary-shaker.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These Shakers are ideal for mixing and development of cultures, chemicals, solvents, etc. These are ideal for shaking solutions in Erlenmeyer flasks. It promoted the mixing and dissolving of substance contained in flasks, bottles or test tubes. It can also be used for sieving and for speeding up chemical reaction in general. Plastic Seedling Trays http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/plastic-seedling-trays.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Karnataka (India), we are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of an array of fine-quality Plastic Seedling Trays including 50 Seedling Trays, 98 Seedling Trays etc. Designed by experts using HIPS (High Impact Polystyrene) plastic, the Plastic Seedling Trays guarantees 100% seed germination unlike conventional methods. 50 Seedling Trays http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/50-seedling-trays.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our 50 Seedling Trays features 50 deep cells for promoting healthier, hardier roots on nursery seedlings, ornamentals and propagated perennials. We make use of 100% reclaimed plastic to precisely design these 50 Seedling Trays so that they offer to our customers the optimum value for their money. 98 Seedling Trays http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/98-seedling-trays.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of 98 Seedling Trays that are specifically developed from the finest polymers to drive root growth downward. Buy these sturdy Seedling Trays from us at economical prices for healthy and disease free growth of crops or facilitating the handling of delicate seedlings. Laboratory Modular Furniture http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/laboratory-modular-furniture.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Furnitures are designed for diiffrent laboratories as per the customer needs. Furnitures are modular fabricated of wood/Mild Steel Powder coate/Stainless Steel. Centre and side table are fitted with telescopic sliding drawers & storage cabinets. Coco Peat http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/coco-peat.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Karnataka, India we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Coco Peat that is excellent medium for nurturing hydroponics, soil mixes, and container plant growing. Distillation Unit http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/distillation-unit.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. The finest array of products we deliver is manufactured using only exceptional quality inputs (raw material). We make certain that the material (inputs) used are of high grade.   Features : Silica Heater Gate Value to prevent water wastage Flow switch for boiler safety Teflon drain cock for easy maintenance. High quality distillate Power Coated Stand Safety Built - in Larger Boiling space resulting in more balanced boiling better quality of distillate Better condensing area - Cooler distillate temperature Larger quartz sheath, hence easy of replacement of heater element in case of burn out In Built safety features for low water pressure, low feed water to boiler, over heating, and reservoir level. Screw Thread Connectors :All plumbing connections are via screw thread connectors with silicon rubber 'o' rings. This facilitates easy fitting and removal of hose, without using excessive force, avoiding the danger of glass ware breakage during assembly.With Over Heat Protection :Pressure Temperature Switch (PTS) : Shuts off the unit when water level in the boiler falls below the heater. Advantages :The distiller along with the specially designed borosilicate / quartz condenser (optional) is absolutely thermal shock proof - a property well known of fused quartz. The Design of the equipment renders it compact and portable. The boiler has a drain vent to ensure in situ cleaning of the boiler. The cab-still Series yields ample distilled water for use in laboratory. The equipment can be effectively used for distilling water. The Boiler is made of Electronic Grade quartz and options for condenser are Borosilicate / Quartz.Advanced Features :Pyrogen freeFree of heavy metalsDesigned for pollution free distillate.Instant distilled water flow. Switch on time less than a minute.Quartz Boiler (Sio2) is chemically inert to most solvents and acids, hence purer distillate.No heat loss in the boiler, hence saves electrical power.High performance with low maintenence.Safety Cut-out (in built)Conductivity :Conductivity specified applies for freshly prepared water. During Storage it is possible for contaminants like atmospheric carbon dioxide and alkalis from glass containers and contaminators from glass containers to be disolved in water leading to changes in conductivity. Conductivity is affected by temperature and the presence of absorbed carbon dioxide . Test is performed on distilled water free of carbon dioxide at 20oC.Note on pH :Because of difficulties associated with measurement of pH value of high purity water and the doubtful significance of the value obtained, limits for the pH values are not mentioned for Grade 1 and Grade 2 water.Important Note :The Specifications are strictly in accordance of the standards. All rights are reserved with us for alteration / modifications as circumstance dictate. Germination Chamber http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/germination-chamber.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Karnataka (India), we are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier offering a gamut of Germination Chambers in varied sizes and specifications to provide the user’s with largest germination areas within the available spaces. Air Pressure Modules http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/air-pressure-modules.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Provides Double filtered clean air, basically constructed of Mild Steel powder coated, The ambient air is made to pass through pre-filter and again through highly effective HEPA (High Efficiency Particular Air) filter having efficiency rating as high as 99.997% with hot, DOP, thus retaining all air-borne particles of size : 0.3 micron and larger. Liquid Nitrogen Cryocans http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/liquid-nitrogen-cryocans.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since, 2000 we are the pioneer Manufacturer and Supplier of Liquid Nitrogen Cryocans in Karnataka (India). Our Liquid Nitrogen Cryocans are appreciated for their compact and portable design, strong-built, lower evaporation loss, longer holding time, easy handling and superb insulation. Poly House http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/poly-house.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over a decade, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying an array of well-ventilated and climate-controlled Poly Houses that come in variable price range to fulfill the clients’ needs without hurting the pockets. Shade House http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/shade-house.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For over a decade, we stand tall as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Shade Houses that are perfect for nurseries, retail space and greenhouse operations. Available in medley of sizes, our sturdy shade material, offers superior ventilation, light diffusion and reflection of summer heat. Stainless Steel Lab Trolley http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/stainless-steel-lab-trolley.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With over a decade of expertise, we have gained specialization in manufacturing and supplying comprehensive range of Stainless Steel Lab Trolleys that are fabricated out of 304 SS in custom shapes and sizes to match the variegated tastes of the clients. Tissue Culture Bottle http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/tissue-culture-bottle.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Karnataka (India), we are noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Tissue Culture Bottle that features a seamless one-piece durable construction. We can provide these Tissue Culture Bottles in different specifications laid down by the customers at very competitive prices. Tissue Culture Rack http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/tissue-culture-rack.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for agricultural research lab applications like tissue culturing of plants, our Tissue Culture Racks has a thumping demand. Our adroit engineers impeccably construct these Tissue Culture Racks using best grade of tubular steel pipes so as to provide endurance etc. Tissue Culture Tray http://www.elshaddaiindia.com/tissue-culture-tray.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The incisively-designed Tissue Culture Trays offered by us are excellent for using while washing, filling, autoclaving or incubation. Being a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier based in Karnataka (India) for more than a decade etc.